If you’re reading this, then congratulations! You survived the Apocalypse. Again. So tune in to Psychedelic Soundwave this Friday (20th Oct), and celebrate your indestructibility with 2 hours of psychedelic goodness, coming to you live, straight from the City of Gold to your eardrums. Surf to click on either “Pop-Up Player” or “Listen” and […]

THASH has been in the DJ scene since early 2015. Inspired by the UK based House/Techno legend CARL COX, THASH has performed in a multitude of venues, rocking crowds both young and old with his unique set of track selection – mainly a wide array of House music blended in with bass-thumping Techno. Having already […]

Going funky and deep this week on tunes with Tim Sexton (Minneapolis). Tim Sexton is a 6-year resident of Fresh Fridays at Ginger Hop and can really get into the groove. I hope you will join us. The Mixdown w/ botanicus is a weekly dance music radio show on the House Channel of at […]

The R3VOLUTION is growing stronger every week join in the excitement. Nect3r brings a unique style of song selection and mixing to the masses. Make sure you tune in Wednesday @ 4p London, 11a NYC, 8a L.A. Spinning House, Tech House and Techno there is sure to be a surprise or two as well. […]

After Dark Techno two hours Techno selection by Dab on Every monday from 10pm (London time) Reloaded on techno channel every thursday from 07pm (London time) and every sunday from 00am (London time) Missed the show ???

Mike Hanlon returns to the wheels of steel again this week with some fresh cuts of the hottest underground house tunes of the moment. Tune in and enjoy!

Yes you read that headline correctly… ya boy will be getting down behind the decks tonight from 9-11 PM EST – 2-4 AM GMT on 92.3 FM London… tune in for 2 hours of mid 90’s – mid 00’s bangers that I haven’t played in over a decade! There will be clangers, pots and […]

Whats up Party People! Tonight Soundwave resident DJ Charbonneau goes LIVE for episode 116 of Electronic Confession. Tonight’s show will take you on a ride through deep house, tech house, progressive house, and trance with tracks featuring Randy Seidman, Alexandre Bergheau and Ronnie Spiteri. The show sets sail at 7:00PM Central/1:00AM UK on #bepositive

Mr. Stitch bringing his signature style to The Tech House Show on Wednesday’s, LIVE on Soundwave Radio 92.3 FM London and worldwide on! Tune in every Wednesday 1:00-3:00 PM EST – 1800-2000 GMT and every Sunday 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST – 1600-1800 GMT This week I will be dropping another 2 hour […]

Hello Party People! House AfterDark Vol. 40 is LIVE tonight with host Charbonneau. Get ready to groove to a flow through deep house, tech house and techno with featured tracks from Bodhi, Lowsteppa, and Reset Robot. Join the LIVE show in 30 minutes on or 92.3 FM in London. #bepostive

Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track