Video stories

Wednesday: ⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Johannesburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 Paso Doble exclusive  in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz!!!

⏱ 20:00 London (UK) 🇬🇧 ⏱ 21:00 Rome, Johannesburg 🇮🇹🇿🇦 ⏱ 15:00 New York 🇺🇸 Tonight in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz  a guest from Italy 🇮🇹 PAOLO SCANCARELLO!!! Don’t miss out 2nd hour full of fresh releases and promo tracks selected, compiled and mixed by kLEMENZ!  

WEDNESDAY 22/1/2020 :20:00 GMT London (UK)21:00 CET Rome, Paris, Berlin 22:00 Johannesburg 15:00 EST New YorkAFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ

  WEDNESDAY 24/7/2019 :20:00 GMT London (UK)21:00 CET Rome, Paris15:00 EST New York RESIDENTS Channel in AfterDark House hosted by kLEMENZ

STANNY ABRAM IN AFTERDARK HOUSE HOSTED BY KLEMENZ Stanny Abram is a music machine, his musical knowledge is beyond imaginable, his passion for music is endless and all of this can be seen when you see Stanny Abram perform live. Not only that we talk about musical genius, who has currently more than 1100 released tracks out there, […]

🕗 20:00 GMT London (UK) 🕘 21:00 CET Rome, Paris /🕒 15:00 EST New York If Louie Vega says he is ” The best Dj on the island ” hen U should not miss out Q Narongwate this Wednesday in AfterDark House hosted by Klemenz on Soundwave Radio! 

AFTERDARK HOUSE hosted by kLEMENZ is a LIVE radio show on RESIDENTS Channel with TOP WORLD DJs scheduled every WEDNESDAY: 20:00 GMT London (UK) 21:00 CET Rome, Paris 15:00 EST New York  

  “David Morales presents ‘Red Zone 5’ is the new installment in the acclaimed series by the US born and now Italian-based DJ/producer. Released on DIRIDIM on 26 April and available exclusively first via Traxsource (all stores 5 May), ‘Red Zone 5’ features 6 essential club cuts: ‘Wizz 1000’, ‘Higher’, ‘Mental’, ‘Running’, ‘Return Of The […]

PASO DOBLE ALBUM RELEASE: ” Africa Knows Who I Am” FRIDAY 29. March 20:00 (GMT) London (UK) 21:00 (CET) Rome, Paris 15:00 (EST) New York A special Album Premiere mix in SPECIAL EDITION of AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!! Enjoy an interview with Paso Doble:

PASO DOBLE ALBUM RELEASE: ” Africa Knows Who I Am” FRIDAY 29. March 20:00 (GMT) London (UK) 21:00 (CET) Rome, Paris 15:00 (EST) New York A special Album Premiere mix in SPECIAL EDITION of AfterDark House with kLEMENZ!!     On this link, you can listen the show again: Paso Doble  new & fresh album, Africa Knows Who […]


Current track

Title

Artist