Author: GraemeR

Back live from 6pm with loads of uplifting piano fuelled house music for your Soundwave Sunday Soundtrack

Back from 6pm UK time for 2 hrs uplifting piano fuelled house music.

Back from 6pm UK, 7pm France, Spain, Germany and Sth Africa, 10am LA, 1pm NY and 1pm Toronto Canada. Live on the residents channel on www.soundwaveradio.net 92.FM London Available via smart speaker and the Tune In app http://tun.in/sfktU Loads of piano fueled house soaked in vocals for your Soundwave Sunday Soundtrack

Continuing on the Residents Channel, 92.3 FM and Tune In app, we kick off at 6pm UK, 7pm Europe, 10am LA, 1pm NYC, 7pm Sth Africa and 1pm Toronto Canada for 2 hours piano house.  Get locked and kick off with your Soundwave Sunday Soundtrack. We got track of the week and Old Skool Classic […]

Join in from 4pm UK, 5PM France/Spain, 11 AM Canada, 8am LA, 11AM NYC and 5pm South Africa to name a few for 2 hours non stop underground house for your Soundwave Saturday Soundtrack. Join in on 92.3FM London, on the Residents Channel on www.soundwaveradio.net and via the Tune In app

Hit play for full 2 hr replay of 21st April show that went out. Loads of feel good in the sunshine tracks for your Sunday Soundwave Soundtrack

DJ Graeme Richardson is back at the top of the hour with 2 hours uplifting piano fuelled house music for your Soundwave Sunday Soundtrack

Back with your Sunday Sessions live from 6pm UK, 1PM New York, 10 AM LA and 7pm SA with DJ Graeme Richardson… continuing your Soundwave Sunday Soundtrack to #endtheweekendlikeitstarted Loads of uplifting piano fuelled vocal house music live and in the mix across London 92.3 FM and soundwaveradio.net

 Coming up at 6pm UK after the Tech House show… 2 hrs live in the mix with loads of uplifting piano house for your Sunday Soundwave Soundtrack

Please hit the play button for full replay of Sunday’s show which went out 6-8pm UK


Current track
Title
Artist

Background