Author: Tryangle

Tune in tonight Visions with Tryangle from 10pm to 12am(London, Lisbon) 11pm to 01am (Berlin, Paris) 01am to 03am (Moscow). Two hours full of hipnotic voodoo Techno .

Tune in tonight Visions with Tryangle from 10pm to 12am(London, Lisbon) 11pm to 01am (Berlin, Paris) 01am to 03am (Moscow). Two hours full of hipnotic voodoo Techno .

Tune in tonight Visions with Tryangle from 10pm to 12am(London, Lisbon) 11pm to 01am (Berlin, Paris) 01am to 03am (Moscow). Two hours full of hipnotic voodoo Techno . Tryangle FB page : ” Mixcloud:

0 0

November 15, 2017

Tune in tonight Visions with Tryangle from 10pm to 12am(London, Lisbon) 11pm to 01am (Berlin, Paris) 01am to 03am (Moscow). Two hours full of hipnotic voodoo Techno . Tryangle FB page : https://www.facebook.com/tryangletechno/ ”         Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/_TryÂngle/

Tune in tonight, from 10pm to 12am(London time) Tryangle will present is show Visions. Tryangle will take over Techno channel through a two hour journey, fasten your seatbelts and join the ride!

Tune in tonight, from 10pm to 12am(GMT+1) Tryangle will present is show Visions. Tryangle will take over Techno channel through a two hour journey, fasten your seatbelts and join the ride!

0 0

October 25, 2017

Tune in tonight, from 10pm to 12am(GMT+1) Tryangle will present is show Visions. Tryangle will take over Techno channel through a two hour journey, fasten your seatbelts and join the ride!

Tune in tonight, from 1am to 4am(GMT+1) Tryangle will present is show Visions. Tryangle will take over Techno channel through a three hour journey, fasten your seatbelts and join the ride! 1am – 4am (London, Lisbon) | 2am-5am (Paris, Madrid) | 3am-6am(Moscow) | 9am-1pm( Tokyo)

Tonight from 10pm to 12 am (London Time) Tryangle will drive you throw a two hour journey .  

Wednesday  10 of October from 10pm to 12am Tryangle presents his show Visions. In this show Tryangle brings is vision, not only about Techno but as well about the underground scene. If you like to get surprised and you are a true Techno fan you don’t want to miss this.


Soundwave Residents

Rocking the world 24/7

Current track
TITLE
ARTIST

Background