Month: October 2021

The Best in Electronic Music. Tune in live at 8pm for an evening of blissed out electronica with DJ Andy Russell. 1pm LA 4pm NYC 8pm London 11pm Istanbul 3am Bangkok
This package is suitable for All events with a Sound system & Lighting. Soundwave will send the international Dj of your choice to your event for a total of 2.5 hrs. This includes a 2hour live music set and 30 minutes of crowd interaction for Photographs with your guests or clients. 6 x Special guest [...]
This package is suitable for All events with a Sound system & Lighting. Soundwave will send the international Dj of your choice to your event for a total of 2.5hrs. This includes a 2hour live music set and 30 minutes of crowd interaction for Photographs with your guests or clients Included as standard with your [...]
The Soundwave Saturday House Show With The BearMixer.   This week I will be a all Vinyl show where I will be digging through my Record Collection and pulling out some Gems for your aural pleasure.   Live From Noon Saturday 30th October 2021.   (8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA).   House, Beats, Bass, Classics all [...]
LIVE AND DIRECT FROM JOHANNESBURG SOUTH AFRICA. PAUL ALEX brings you "THE DRIVETIME SHOW' the weekly regular Friday afternoon show 3 pm to 5 pm (GMT) 4 pm to 6 pm  (CAT). In the mix, this afternoon nothing but Fresh new music just for you, catch you live on SOUND WAVE RADIO.
D'n'B Banging 2 a Speaker-near YOU! Mad Growling SCi3NTiST aKa DJ.MGS Tune in: Wed. 6PM PT. // 9Pm ET. USA and 0200 UK GmT (Thursday Morning) don't Forget to hit the "thumbs up" on our fb fan page facebook.com/swrfm see Flyer for times and info... Bookings/Contact: DJMGS@Yahoo.com
Are You Ready ? Are You Ready ??   Luiz Fueggo is about to BANG THE BOX once again for 2 straight hours !! A scathingly booming set, with new tracks that are out of this world !! You know how he does it ....So Don't Miss It !!

Beat Inception is bringing you everything house music for the next 2 hours!m Make sure you join him live on 92.3fm in London and online at www.soundwaveradio.net NOW!!

Soundwave are looking for event promoters all across South Africa for our 2022 tour Are you a event promotor ? Would you like to promote Soundwaves tour of SA in 2022 . We are looking for highly motivated promoters to join our team in creating events across South Africa as our tour sweeps the country. [...]

Current track

Title

Artist