Month: June 2021

🏴‍☠️ Mad Growling SC3iNT3ST 🏴‍☠️ aKa DJ.MGS, and Guest Mix By: DJ Gastly Back on the decks with the Drum’ and the ‘Bass Banging to a Speaker-near YOU! Tune in: Wed. 6PM PT. // 9Pm ET. USA and 0200 UK (GmT Thursday Morning) see Flyer for times and info…Contact/Bookings: DJMGS@Yahoo.comBless ups.

It time for Beat Inception to deliver an array of house music direct to your house. Join him live 8pm-10pm on 92.3fm in London or online at www.soundwaveradio.net

drumnbass4theshifted missj Nremote viewers

Sunday chillin live from Serbia with DJ MALIK New session #32 start 17h-19h(SRB) / 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm(UK)

Catch The BearMixer LIVE from London 12pm GMT-UK, 8am EST/ 4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST. With a 2 hour HOUSE infused show for your aural pleasure.

🏴‍☠️ Mad Growling SCi3NTiST 🏴‍☠️ Spinning ya Twisted Ragga Jungle right at ya weekend start to get ya Bumba clot in the mood to you SkAnKiNg… then your locked into the right show 😉The TRJ show Starts: Fri @ 6Pm PT. / 9Pm ET. USA, and Sat: 0200 GMT/UK.Come along and check it out, and […]

Techno is a genre of electronic dance music that is predominantly characterized by a repetitive four on the floor beat which is generally produced for use in a continuous DJ set. The central rhythm is often in common time (4/4), while the tempo typically varies between 120 and 150 beats per minute (bpm).
Like every Friday Live from Serbia we bringing the best in Techno with our resident DJ MALIK
10:00 pm -12:00 am(UK)
23:00h- 01:00h(SRB)

On todays menu…IN THE MIX …THE DRIVE-TIME SHOW…PAUL ALEX… Riding the wave, diving in the tide, loving the living. .Recovery 100% Life Force 100% Vibe 100%. …Live&Direct from Johannesburg city South Africa…

House, Tech House, Deep House, Disco. Your resident Dreanix serves up fresh beats each week, mixed to please

🏴‍☠️ Mad Growling SC3iNT3ST 🏴‍☠️ aKa DJ.MGS, Once again back on the decks with the Drum’ and the ‘Bass Banging out to a Speaker-near YOU! Tune in: Wed. 6PM PT. // 9Pm ET. USA and 0200 UK (GmT Thursday Morning) see Flyer for times and info… Contact/Bookings: DJMGS@Yahoo.comBless ups.


Current track

Title

Artist