Come Join The BearMixer This Afternoon From Midday (UK)

The Soundwave House Show.

Sorry for the lack of a show last week, but the gremlins we’re in full force last week.

Hopefully they will not return this week.

Live from 12-2pm GMT (8am-10am EST)

100% House Show

COMMERCIAL/CLASSIC HOUSE

ALL HOUSE MUSIC & DANCE

Your Saturday House Fix!

Tune in and drop out.

Live From Noon Saturday

19th November 2022.

(8am EST/4am PT-USA, 1pm SAST-SA).

London’s weekly House Mix Show.

LIVE Every Saturday from London @12pm GMT-UK.

2 hour HOUSE infused show.


Reader's opinions

Current track

Title

Artist