• Dj Danny D
    Dj Danny D
    danny d
    Tuesday, 14 March 2017
  • The Weekend warm up with
    The Weekend warm up with
    PsyGremlin
    Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  • Morpha’s Soundscapes
    Morpha’s Soundscapes
    every Friday
    Saturday, 24 December 2016
  • Ninjai
    Ninjai
    Live Sunday 19.00 Uk Time
    Sunday, 09 October 2016
  • Dj F-Sieben
    Dj F-Sieben
    Live Friday 19.00 Uk Time
    Sunday, 09 October 2016
  • Mental Alchemy
    Mental Alchemy
    Mental Alchemy with Subivk Friday and Saturday - 21:00 UK time
    Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Kyborg Live @ Soundwave
    Kyborg Live @ Soundwave
    Kyborg Live @ Soundwave Saturday - 16:00 UK time
    Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Space Travel with Sigma Nolak
    Space Travel with Sigma Nolak
    Prepare for space travel with Sigma Nolak Monday - 17:00 pm UK time
    Friday, 04 March 2016
  • Dj’s required
    Dj’s required
    We are currently looking for high class dj's
    Tuesday, 02 February 2016
  • Dj Geezzaa Exclusive mixes
    Dj Geezzaa Exclusive mixes
    Only on the Psychedelic channel....
    Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Whats the gossip

It´s F7 Time with DJ F-Sieben Live at 07.00GMT – 20.00CET
Psychedelic Trance

It´s F7 Time with DJ F-Sieben Live at 07.00GMT –...

Friday, 21 July 2017
Like
107
0
The Weekend Warm-Up with PsyGremlin
Psychedelic Trance

If it’s Friday, it means it’s time to take out your party trousers, turn up the volume and launch yourself into the weekend, with me and the Weekend Warm-Up Show. Coming to you live from the City of Gold, only on Psychedelic Soundwave. So catch me this...

Friday, 21 July 2017
Like
22
0

So much more inside,

Hit the posts page for all words and sounds of our Djs

Powered by themekiller.com